Call Now! (407) 350-5497

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service

Value for Money

Review Date: 08/02/2013 | Author: Alex W., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Very good and speedy service

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Lisa A., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: very professional and helpful

Review Date: 06/03/2013 | Author: David M., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Good, fast, friendly service.

Review Date: 04/12/2013 | Author: Edward B., Haines City, FL

Comments: Very professional ,on time,on budget,excellent workmanship, just a real nice guy

Review Date: 04/03/2013 | Author: Bernard K., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Very nice and professional young mam

Review Date: 03/03/2013 | Author: John P., Davenport, FL

Comments: On time service and very pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 02/25/2013 | Author: Michael B., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: very good work

Review Date: 02/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Mr. Timmons was very professional and did a great job. He was very up front and honest with me about what would possibly need to be done and had it done in a very timely manner, as well as going above and beyond what the job originally required. I would gladly and highly recommend him to anyone who were to ask!!

Review Date: 01/28/2013 | Author: Kandy H., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: He came when he said he would. He took are of the issue and was very professional. I am very pleased with him.

Review Date: 01/13/2013 | Author: Mark S., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Lee was awesome! He matched my lowest quote and started work immediately. The work was quality and completed very quickly. I would recommend him for your projects.

Review Date: 01/10/2013 | Author: Michael R., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: After one terrible contractor after another it was refreshing to meet someone like Lee. He is punctual, conscientious and quick. A man of his word. We needed something fixed and he was here as promised.

Review Date: 12/21/2012 | Author: Walter A., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Work was done fast and completed, looked fantastic i would def use him again for home repairs. the men are nice and work fast.

Review Date: 11/12/2012 | Author: Julie M., Haines City, FL

Comments: I am very happy with the work Lee's team has performed in our house. They are professional, customer service driven. If I need to use their service again I will definitely not hesitate to use them in the future

Review Date: 11/10/2012 | Author: John S., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Very Pleased, Quality Install

Review Date: 09/18/2012 | Author: Bruce C., Davenport, FL

Comments: Timely, professional and stayed as long as it took to get the job pdone! Will use and highly recommend him going forward......

Review Date: 08/01/2012 | Author: Gaylynn Y., Davenport, FL

Comments: Very personable. Arrived on time and did exactly what I requested to be done. Work done was great. Will use his Company again.

Review Date: 07/10/2012 | Author: John H., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Very personable. Listened and responded to special requests. Arrived on his scheduled times. I will use Lee Timmons' services in the future.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Leigh C., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Lee was a great contractor. On time, on budget, and detail oriented.

Review Date: 06/14/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Kissimmee, FL

Comments: very hard worker, polite and efficient

Review Date: 05/18/2012 | Author: Ken A., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Lee Timmons was very courteous. He showed up early, and even worked in the rain to get the project done.

Review Date: 05/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Fast and friendly service and great price.

Review Date: 03/24/2012 | Author: Winnie V., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Very professional, timely and reasonable price.

Review Date: 02/04/2012 | Author: Melburn B., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: I had him replace a vent cap on the roof of the home. he was fast and friendly and very courtious.

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Frederick L., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Lee Timmons, installed a Backsplash in our kitchen to include extended tile covering throughout the kitchen area. He was steadfast and dedicated as he performed quality work. He was cordial, very polite and always on time or he would arrive earliar. He had a no quit attitude as he worked through the day. We were very satisfied with the finished product and would recommend his services to anyone.

Review Date: 10/20/2011 | Author: Henry P., Kissimmee, FL


Review Date: 08/31/2011 | Author: Mary H., Haines City, FL

Comments: He was always on time, eager to work, hard working. A wonderful personality. Very knowledgable in his field.

Review Date: 08/13/2011 | Author: Wallene O., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Mr. Timmons provided excellent service. He worked with me to resolve my issue and provided me with several options. I would definitely recommend and use his service again.

Review Date: 08/09/2011 | Author: Kahlil F., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Professional, friendly, efficient

Review Date: 06/29/2011 | Author: Jim M., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Lee did great work for my wife and I. We feel that he went above and beyond what another contractor would have done. very reasonabe pricing, an excellent work. We had to go out of town while some of the work was being done, and Lee offord to send us updates and pictures by e-mail of the progress. When we got back home , the work was done wellbeyond our expectations. excellent wor, thank you.

Review Date: 06/09/2011 | Author: Donna C., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: excellent service, very professional

Review Date: 06/01/2011 | Author: Terry H., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Lee was very quick and efficient.

Review Date: 05/15/2011 | Author: Samuel B., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Mr Timmons and his helper was very professional

Review Date: 05/09/2011 | Author: Jean H., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable, Arrived on scheduled, returned to ensure that the work was completed to our satisfaction. Explained in detailed about what would be needed to complete the project. Project completed as specified.

Review Date: 04/26/2011 | Author: Jeannie D., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: I love the tile work that was done to my home. Lee did a great job on time and completed the job in just a few days days I will use him for all my other projects.

Review Date: 04/14/2011 | Author: Guelmarie C., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Great experience, outstanding work

Review Date: 03/18/2011 | Author: Eileen H., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: great job lee was on time and completed the job as asked will call for anything that I may need later down the road.

Review Date: 02/05/2011 | Author: Frances V., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Lee was great! He was very professional, always on time and his work was spectacular! He worked on various projects within my home and I will use him in the future.

Review Date: 01/24/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Davenport, FL

Comments: Mr. Lee did an excellent job. He knows how to work with people. He was honest and respectfull of my requests.

Review Date: 01/06/2011 | Author: Louise E., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: He was on time and very professional. He kept me up to date with all aspects of the repair and paint job. I will use him again in the future.

Review Date: 01/06/2011 | Author: Clifford M., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Lee did a great job. He was timely, pleasant, and competent. We will ask him back as needed.

Review Date: 12/30/2010 | Author: Tyler J., Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Excellent service. Fast and reasonable. Best contractor I've ever used, very knowledgable polite and always on time. Will hire again and recommend to everyone!

Review Date: 12/23/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Kissimmee, FL

Comments: Lee responded quickly completed the work as requested at a reasonable price you can't expect anymore than that.